Partners

The Team

The office bunch below and approximately 500 field workers are proudly serving our customers
Kristine W. Lium
Head of Brand Experience Development
+46 70 312 76 01
kristine.lium@glnordic.com
Christian Lystrup
COO & Client Service Director
+46 76 618 91 90
christian.lystrup@glnordic.com
Martin Pedersen
Executive Retail Sales Advisor
martin.pedersen@glnordic.com
Carsten Schmidt
Chairman
carsten.schmidt@glnordic.com
Jens Brinck
CEO & Client Service Director
+45 21 66 70 50
jens@glnordic.com
Henrik Toudal Offersen
Client Service Manager
+45 28 34 08 26
henrik.offersen@glnordic.com
Abdullahi Mohamed
Sr. Client Service Manager
+46 73 417 09 11
abdullahi.mohamed@glnordic.com
Paulo Lising
Client Service Manager
+47 998 66 666
paulo.lising@glnordic.com
Martin Tousig
Client Service Manager & Digital Experience Manager
+45 30 55 55 73
tousig@glnordic.com
Jonas Larsen
Client Service Manager
+45 60 25 25 84
jonas.larsen@glnordic.com
Simon Näsgårde
Retail Execution Manager
+46 73 667 14 76
simon.nasgarde@glnordic.com
Kjersti Ulberg
Retail Execution Manager
+47 918 89 711
kjersti.ulberg@glnordic.com
Nicolaj Glasius
Retail Execution Coordinator
+45 2179 7839
nicolaj.glasius@glnordic.com

Did you know?

Some amazing facts about our work so far
30 000+
Demo days
LOTS
of coffee consumed
240211
Store visits